Update!

Some of the guys down at simfly liked my idea of generating a random heading with a number generator so this is what im going to do:

Before i take off im going to use the number generator at random.org to pick a number between 1 and 360 and that will be my initial heading.

Then when my tanks are at 75% full i will do the same thing and change my heading to the random number accordingly.

I will repeat this step at 50% fuel levels and 25% fuel levels.

Every time my heading is changed i will record my co-ordinates and pin-point them on a map for you to see!

Leave a Reply

